Daily photo.

Jag vill dela med mig till dig som läser min passion för att fotografera.
Självklart så alla foton jag publicerar här är mina egna.
 
Lite historia om denna byggnad.
På denna bild ser ni en Slottsruin som byggdes på 1550 talet beläget vid sjöm Anten i byn Gräfsnäs i Västra Götaland, Sverige.
Det brann ner tre gånger med 100 års mellanrum dvs år 1634, 1734 och sista gången var år 1834.
 
/Susann
 

I want to share with you those who read my passion for photography.
Of course, all the photos I post here are made by me.

A little history of this building.
In this picture you see is a castle ruin that was built in the 1550s, located at the sea Anten in the village of Gräfsnäs in Västra Götaland, Sweden.
It burned down three times at 100-year intervals, in 1634, 1734 and the last time was in 1834.

/Susann

 
Taggar: 2020, castle, comfort zone, global, photo, sweden, woman, world;

Kommentera inlägget här :